Address

Copenhagen Pride
Farvergade  2, st
1463 Copenhagen K

General enquiries

General enquiries for Copenhagen Pride:
kontakt@copenhagenpride.dk

Secretariat (secretary general): 
Sekretariat@copenhagenpride.dk

Press and accreditation:
presse@copenhagenpride.dk

Booking / suggestions for performers:
booking@copenhagenpride.dk

Press enquiries

Are you a journalist who needs to get in touch with us quickly? Then get in touch with our organizational manager Benjamin Hansen benjamin.hansen@copenhagenpride.dk +45 42 41 40 11

or political officer Lars Henriksen at lars.henriksen@copenhagenpride.dk or +45 41 10 94 14

Finance and banking details

Treasurer
kasserer@copenhagenpride.dk.

Copenhagen Pride CVR number
26121000

Banking
Arbejdernes Landsbank
Reg.nr.: 5379
Account nr.: 0000247065

The secretary

Communications Officer

Mariya Staugaard
mariya.staugaard@copenhagenpride.dk
+45 53 82 72 78

Political Communications Consultant

Mads Hvid

Intern

Partnerships and sponsors

New enquiries contact benjamin.hansen@copenhagenpride.dk

Thomas K. Rasmussen
thomas.rasmussen@copenhagenpride.dk
‭+45 31 24 88 11‬

Helle Bjørnstrup
helle.bjoernstrup@copenhagenpride.dk
+45 31 58 98 58

Michael Benzon
michael.benzon@copenhagenpride.dk
+45 30 34 22 72

The board

Being a member of the board of Copenhagen Pride is 100% voluntary work. It takes quite a bit of work to get an event like the annual Copenhagen Pride parade up and running, not to mention the numerous other events we organise around the year. Here are some of the people behind Copenhagen Pride.


The board of Copenhagen Pride consists of 7 board members and 2 alternates. Elections for the board take place annually in the end of November, as per our statutes.

Organizational chairperson

Benjamin Hansen
benjamin. hansen@copenhagenpride.dk
+45 42 41 40 11‬

Political chairperson

Lars Henriksen
lars.henriksen@copenhagenpride.dk
+45 41 10 94 14‬

Board member

Board member

Lars Christian Østergreen
lars.oestergreen@copenhagenpride.dk

Board member

Board member

Lai Christian Balsig
lai.balsig@copenhagenpride.dk

Board member

Board member

Board alternate

Fombu Asaha

Area managers

Head of Parade

Jesper Sørensen
parade@copenhagenpride.dk

The parade group:
Tomas B. Sørensen
Helena S. Mouritzen
Dennis Schmidt
Henrik Bardtrum

Head of Show

Tonny Liljenberg
tonny.liljenberg@copenhagenpride.dk

Head of Human Rights

Christoffer Jax Jakshøj
cjakshoej@copenhagenpride.dk

The human rights group:
Silas Christensen
Line Kristensen
Katrine Raaby
Cecilie Appeldorff Fryland

Head of Volunteers

Mette Hattens 
frivillig@copenhagenpride.dk

The volunteer group
Cathrine Helene Lauritsen
Christian-Sebastian Lauritsen
Ella Costello
Eric Tebay
Maria Sofie Madvig
Mette Willenbrock Hattens
Silas Frisenette
Vinnie Olsen

Head of Production

Leo Kristensen
leo.kristensen@copenhagenpride.dk

Head of Security

Jesper Sørensen
parade@copenhagenpride.dk

The security group:
Kim D. Eriksen
Jan H. Peippo
Nikita Nielsen

Head of Culture

Albert Bendix
albert.bendix@copenhagenpride.dk

The culture group:
Louise Østergaard Sørensen
Maya Nyholm
Morten Louv Langhoff
Tine Gudmandsen
Simone Lindvall
Morgan Hemmingshøj
Nadia Abraham

Head of Pride Square Daily

Nikita Nielsen
nikita.nielsen@copenhagenpride.dk

The Pride Square group:
Hanna Juhl

Head of Bars (F&B)

Kasper Wibroe Iwersen
kasper.iwersen@copenhagenpride.dk

Head of Hospitality

Lasse Sørensen
lasse.soerensen@copenhagenpride.dk

Head of Children

Malene Tofte
malene.tofte@copenhagenpride.dk

Head of Youth

Lukas Clare
Robin Andersen
youth@copenhagenpride.dk

Head of Pride Academy

Anders Hagerup Larsen
anders.larsen@copenhagenpride.dk 

Others

Webmaster

Happy Copenhagen Board Member & Copenhagen Pride's organizational supervisor

Modtag de seneste nyheder

Tilmeld dig vores nyhedsbrev

Få organisatoriske nyheder fra Copenhagen Pride en gang om måneden