Adress

Copenhagen Pride
H. C. Andersens Boulevard 27
1553 Copenhagen V

General enquiries

General enquiries for Copenhagen Pride:
kontakt@copenhagenpride.dk

Secretariat (secretary general): 
michael.bager@copenhagenpride.dk

Sponsors and partnerships:
helle.bjoernstrup@copenhagenpride.dk

Press and accreditation:
presse@copenhagenpride.dk

Booking / suggestions for performers:
booking@copenhagenpride.dk

Press enquiries

For urgent press matters you can contact our chairperson Lars Henriksen directly on lars.henriksen@copenhagenpride.dk or +45 41 10 94 14‬

Finance and banking details

Treasurer
kasserer@copenhagenpride.dk.

The CVR number of Copenhagen Pride is: 26121000

Banking
Arbejdernes Landsbank
Reg.nr.: 5379
Account nr.: 0000247065

 

 

The board

Being a member of the board of Copenhagen Pride is 100% voluntary work. It takes quite a bit of work to get an event like the annual Copenhagen Pride parade up and running, not to mention the numerous other events we organise around the year. Here are some of the people behind Copenhagen Pride.


The board of Copenhagen Pride consists of 7 board members and 2 alternates. Elections for the board take place annually in the end of November, as per our statutes.

Chairperson

Lars Henriksen
lars.henriksen@copenhagenpride.dk
+45 41 10 94 14‬

Vice chair

Caroline Larsen
caroline.larsen@copenhagenpride.dk

Board member

Carsten Lindholm Pedersen
carsten.pedersen@copenhagenpride.dk

Board member

Lars Christian Østergreen
lars.oestergreen@copenhagenpride.dk

Board member

Charlotte Simonsen
charlotte.simonsen@copenhagenpride.dk

Board member

Lai Christian Balsig
lai.balsig@copenhagenpride.dk

Board member

Benjamin Hansen
benjamin.hansen@copenhagenpride.dk

Board alternate

Brian Allesøe
brian.allesoe@copenhagenpride.dk

Board alternate

Fombu Asaha

Board alternate

Nina Matusik

The secretariat

Secretary general

Michael Bager
50 72 78 40
michael.bager@copenhagenpride.dk

Administrative assistant

Mariya Staugaard
mariya.staugaard@copenhagenpride.dk
+45 53 82 72 78

Partnerships and marketing

Thomas K. Rasmussen
thomas.rasmussen@copenhagenpride.dk
‭+45 31 24 88 11‬

Helle Bjørnstrup
helle.bjoernstrup@copenhagenpride.dk
+45 31 58 98 58

Area managers

Head of Parade

Jesper Sørensen
parade@copenhagenpride.dk

The parade group:
Tomas B. Sørensen
Helena S. Mouritzen
Dennis Schmidt
Henrik Bardtrum

Head of Show

Tonny Liljenberg
tonny.liljenberg@copenhagenpride.dk

Head of Human Rights

Christoffer Jax Jakshøj
cjakshoej@copenhagenpride.dk

The human rights group:
Silas Christensen
Line Kristensen
Katrine Raaby
Cecilie Appeldorff Fryland

Head of Volunteers

Vacant
frivillig@copenhagenpride.dk

The volunteer group
Cathrine Helene Lauritsen
Christian-Sebastian Lauritsen
Ella Costello
Eric Tebay
Maria Sofie Madvig
Mette Willenbrock Hattens
Silas Frisenette
Vinnie Olsen

Head of Production

Leo Kristensen
leo.kristensen@copenhagenpride.dk

Head of Security

Jesper Sørensen

The security group:
Kim D. Eriksen
Jan H. Peippo
Nikita Nielsen

Head of Culture

Albert Bendix
albert.bendix@copenhagenpride.dk

The culture group:
Louise Østergaard Sørensen
Maya Nyholm
Morten Louv Langhoff
Tine Gudmandsen
Simone Lindvall
Morgan Hemmingshøj
Nadia Abraham

Head of Pride Square Daily

Nikita Nielsen
nikita.nielsen@copenhagenpride.dk

The Pride Square group:
Hanna Juhl

Head of Bars (F&B)

Kasper Wibroe Iwersen
kasper.iwersen@copenhagenpride.dk

Head of Hospitality

Vacant

Others

Webmaster

Kristian Nejsum
kristian.nejsum@copenhagenpride.dk

Happy Copenhagen Board Member & Copenhagen Pride's organizational supervisor

Christian Knudsen
christian.knudsen@copenhagenpride.dk

Modtag de seneste nyheder

Tilmeld dig vores nyhedsbrev

Få organisatoriske nyheder fra Copenhagen Pride en gang om måneden